You can now send anonymous visitors (someone who has not signed up yet) on your thank you pages back to your sign up page. With this change, you can ensure the only people visiting your thank you pages are those who have a valid tracking code to see their scores.

To Configure Thank You Redirect

This is turned on by default for all new campaigns, but you can manage this or turn it on for existing campaigns on the “Thanks Page” settings.

  1. Go to your campaign settings.
  2. Select “Thanks Page”
  3. Check the box for “Forced…”
  4. Save your settings.