Removing a lead from a waitlist is beneficial when you want to keep the lead as a lead in the contest, but de-rank them once they’ve gained access. This allows for other leads to move up in the queue. You can always remove a lead from the waitlist and re-add them to a waitlist at any time during the contest. Follow the steps below to bulk remove from waitlist (per page) below:

 

Removing a Lead From a Waitlist

  1. Select the campaign you would like to work on then select the “Leads” tab from the top menuleads section
  2. Check all of the leads that you would like to remove from the waitlistremove from waitlist
  3. Scroll down to the “Bulk Update” section and select “Remove From Waitlist”
  4. Make sure to click the “apply” button to save the changes and update your leads

 

Readding a Lead to the Waitlist

  1. Select the campaign you would like to work on then select the “Leads” tab from the top menuleads section
  2. Check all of the leads that you would like to readd to your waitlist
  3. Scroll down to the “Bulk Update” section and select “Re-add to Waitlist”readd to waitlist dropdown
  4. Make sure to click the “apply” button to save the changes and update your leads